torture: Add ServerReqChallengeReuseGlobal2 to rpc.netlogon
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 02:59:08 +0000 (15:59 +1300)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 14:56:37 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commitcf536e36fbb87a691b78bbea999497e3ce1049dc
treeb85346fce699f75372e8c037aa3dc10f91abba32
parent5434bde87bb7fc7625642fd020c5835a6de10ce5
torture: Add ServerReqChallengeReuseGlobal2 to rpc.netlogon

This test ensures that when the per-pipe challenge is used, the tdb cache
is wiped as well

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Dec 14 15:56:37 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144
source4/torture/rpc/netlogon.c