param: Rename variable used for lp_panic_action szPanicAction
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 03:04:32 +0000 (16:04 +1300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 00:19:03 +0000 (16:19 -0800)
commitceda82f2ad74929ec3bee9c855e8da6de82ab20b
tree99a4f9ac5f2e9f2f694cecdb312134d191e52fa9
parentcae093c4e2e1dc4d559e2f050f4bf0f34274e558
param: Rename variable used for lp_panic_action szPanicAction

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c
lib/param/param_functions.c
lib/param/param_table.c
source3/param/loadparm.c