dsdb-schema: remove looping on all schema classes for system_possible_inferrior
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 06:27:10 +0000 (22:27 -0800)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 11:52:38 +0000 (21:52 +1000)
commitcd7f3fd07215a7b8372b6b623faed02ae1310cb1
treec06cc7b4ff7864d7906056d59abc8875a16677bf
parent61a2ad3c020424cead067cbdc89ea6f25708fde4
dsdb-schema: remove looping on all schema classes for system_possible_inferrior

The logic to populate possible inferriors and system possible inferriors
is the same so instead of looping twice we do both attributes (depending
on the type of the class) in the same loop

Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/schema/schema_inferiors.c