Add simple limited pool tests to test_memlimit().
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 20:09:03 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 22:44:20 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
commitcbfc3efbfd4a3a6f3b031ce8ef375d37f2c545f3
tree056ef6a2a250fee6b75df9ce001dc2f6068cbef3
parent3d0f717d437bb24f430fad788b9eb35e8fe8e0e8
Add simple limited pool tests to test_memlimit().

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
lib/talloc/testsuite.c