smbd: Fix build on platforms that will not support var = {} initialisation
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 21:37:33 +0000 (07:37 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 01:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +1000)
commitcbb833d78e48953b3a04c0463f68c5370f2d4187
tree28545abf003c769c23839a62d57b0f41540f03f1
parentd41ec68601cfca67874f78d2f64784904d1530da
smbd: Fix build on platforms that will not support var = {} initialisation

Reviewed-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
source3/smbd/posix_acls.c