tests/getnc_exop: Ensure that attribute list sorting is correct
authorBob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 02:43:41 +0000 (14:43 +1200)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:22:24 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitcb243d86d892cb148d01dd87f29f86f3e2c1ebd0
treeb58f485e0906603716b12bff9028b9f20c069d89
parent1a96f9329e718acac195e75a5156b1c147ad54ff
tests/getnc_exop: Ensure that attribute list sorting is correct

With a binary search, this can only be tested on 3+ elements.

Pair-programmed-with: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>

Signed-off-by: Bob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Garming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Aug 25 14:22:25 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
source4/torture/drs/python/getnc_exop.py