messaging_dgm: messaging_dgm_lockfile_remove does not use tmp_ctx anymore
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:00:05 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 12:04:06 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitc95d9a55d136da72d70aea78c7bd50e932c0105e
treed8757bdbe7e325b5a9616151f13bf04f14d5d316
parent9c5b1eeaf68c3d3c4d138dcb0008a018030aa39a
messaging_dgm: messaging_dgm_lockfile_remove does not use tmp_ctx anymore

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/lib/messages_dgm.c