ctdb-scripts: Inline simple uses of service_start() and service_stop()
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 20:59:03 +0000 (07:59 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commitc8249dfa0e72ece7d816ecf822a78843deabfeaa
tree066c796763eb9291b519289a00fd4175deb3f5a5
parente847ec3ae24cc6c8c69284c7fe0791a319cf7142
ctdb-scripts: Inline simple uses of service_start() and service_stop()

This makes the scripts more readable.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/config/events.d/31.clamd
ctdb/config/events.d/40.vsftpd