s4:torture:base: slightly more generous timing in the defer_open test
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 23:03:57 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:51:42 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commitc7c1f6490e04e24544c663a73261b4e680252af9
tree5fcb0d004e083af996a7cf1dab2045805cc333b0
parent8ae8c63da19459fd4f1166e11406da2c919b7ed0
s4:torture:base: slightly more generous timing in the defer_open test

This copes with cases where the server is very busy and
can't provide tortures more tight time scaling..
This is an attepmt to remove the flapping character of this test.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Revieed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Sep 10 21:51:42 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
source4/torture/basic/base.c