heimdal: Fix 241482 Resource leak
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 08:45:38 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerIra Cooper <ira@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 20:04:09 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commitc6ca14a78b52eabc70f338d136a93ea9ff4e51e4
tree2ef52b7e436ba87637ece63175265c35e685c942
parentd2731ad5aae9f1fb8c1c6a65a61ef787e993b248
heimdal: Fix 241482 Resource leak

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ira Cooper <ira@samba.org>
source4/heimdal/lib/gssapi/krb5/init_sec_context.c