dsdb-schema: schema_fill_possible_inferiors() should rebuild everthing
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 06:46:31 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 23 May 2013 10:25:59 +0000 (20:25 +1000)
commitc524be17815e92ce9fcdd0565e76b026e483cc9d
treef87c753997cebd1827e301b03e7bb1aeafd3ea99
parentbea2af9369d596d513ae3909f9c6a1f356f7c827
dsdb-schema: schema_fill_possible_inferiors() should rebuild everthing

commit cd7f3fd07215a7b8372b6b623faed02ae1310cb1 reverted the change
of commit c2853f55fc603d4875bb1e50a1cbf409df0421ea.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/schema/schema_inferiors.c