s3:winbind: Remove the manual caching for the async wb_ functions
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 12:16:22 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 13:04:09 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commitc4a95f900a64649527a0a299eb52c352c51a2ae7
treef7957a00d961325c7e2526ba4a3a68469747ab0c
parent94948f7a401df781ad64090a804a894cf2976a86
s3:winbind: Remove the manual caching for the async wb_ functions

The generic NDR-based cache in winbindd_dual_ndr.c replaces this.
source3/winbindd/wb_group_members.c
source3/winbindd/wb_lookupname.c
source3/winbindd/wb_lookupsid.c
source3/winbindd/wb_lookupuseraliases.c
source3/winbindd/wb_lookupusergroups.c
source3/winbindd/wb_queryuser.c