autobuild: check whether ctdbd has been installed in the samba-ctdb target
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 16:01:30 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 07:05:40 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commitbf07a6b79e525a2aba71e07c4e13f2b2cb06b12f
tree95a15b39e2d5ce86ef5a277527c19e0baf74e339
parenta72ca5a200c6321f3e3a42761dc3d661dacd5021
autobuild: check whether ctdbd has been installed in the samba-ctdb target

An intermediate test until we have full runtime-tests.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Oct 28 08:05:40 CET 2014 on sn-devel-104
script/autobuild.py