process incoming connections and fork a samba3 in inetd mode
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 01:57:31 +0000 (03:57 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Sep 2008 02:38:06 +0000 (04:38 +0200)
commitbee2b6c3a3890949bd87e1e4b8c6de010c808f4d
treed0a2a81243188ccdf16ea0fab0ceb0cac940a83f
parentb7e2c74cef708dfaf7a22de8d68382b9a5f2cf57
process incoming connections and fork a samba3 in inetd mode
source4/smb_server/config.mk
source4/smb_server/smb_samba3.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/smbd/server.c