param: use lpcfg_service_ok in s3 loadparm
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 20:33:01 +0000 (09:33 +1300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 06:17:11 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
commitbc46178831e4bc748862254a6f994ea14d82a877
tree4b015fd98176c9007d7cdf54d50f7ed844b5468f
parentad7be09149ace0d810fe5828ee34e76f92e3dcf1
param: use lpcfg_service_ok in s3 loadparm

Change-Id: Ic157d3f5ec7ac9a72db86239e76cd743149cb8e0
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c
source3/param/loadparm.c