param: Rename variable used for lp_debug_prefix_timestamp bDebugPrefixTimestamp
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 03:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +1300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 00:18:51 +0000 (16:18 -0800)
commitbb2e4bd78f12bb8eeb6e50b12a8b93e27e00b862
treee364afd1bb8e8d5e70277876117ca11443774d8d
parentb8ccd205eec29ca69966ee04e2f9e00fef8b2745
param: Rename variable used for lp_debug_prefix_timestamp bDebugPrefixTimestamp

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c
lib/param/param_functions.c
lib/param/param_table.c
source3/param/loadparm.c