ctdb-tests: Add a missing assert()
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 07:36:51 +0000 (18:36 +1100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 12:25:09 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commitb89de21ac365100cd8ea0ff466fcb6aa352df4df
tree8da92caae39db12fda1da4b90410924b08fcbce0
parent5e4381d32302830695f7fb0384d2e433eaf0d6a3
ctdb-tests: Add a missing assert()

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
ctdb/tests/src/pidfile_test.c