selftest: test new "lsa over netlogon" smb.conf option
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 23:25:12 +0000 (12:25 +1300)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 11:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commitb6fa384471f2b1cc65cb41c59cd4839d93b6754b
treee2f5a64b2cd513d9e62b3fdae187f01007084ae4
parent31d625bcd2b0cb33dd98a37c202f5b371b871362
selftest: test new "lsa over netlogon" smb.conf option

This proves we can act like Windows and over lsarpc over netlogon if we want

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Dec 15 12:11:09 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144
selftest/knownfail
selftest/target/Samba4.pm