selftest: tests for vfs_fruite file-id behavior
authorUri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 19:32:04 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 21:31:08 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commitb6baf35ebde68db75515910ede26e74bb8313284
tree5bd9860b022d54adaa998c6b00bf15412dc4a4fd
parentf31fd41ca728d664ded940a7309ef1e32383bb66
selftest: tests for vfs_fruite file-id behavior

The test is in its own suite because it validates
our hackish workaround rather than some reference
implementation behavior.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12715

Signed-off-by: Uri Simchoni <uri@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sun Mar 26 23:31:08 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/selftest/tests.py
source4/torture/vfs/fruit.c
source4/torture/vfs/vfs.c