s3: Eliminate sys_select from do_smb_browse() -- untested
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 16:17:26 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 15:40:19 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commitb28a2e519a0f36da800b0fdab295c1875401ac84
tree24aa50dbdd73c39e5c851b39e35225949c8bc3f9
parent89d81b310ec0f1bc7987f452eadc544403ee77ec
s3: Eliminate sys_select from do_smb_browse() -- untested
source3/client/dnsbrowse.c