rwrap: Update resolve_wrapper to version 1.1.4
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 06:36:01 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Tue, 31 May 2016 18:13:43 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commitaf6bd055d463750625035a397b7d961e0503b620
tree8e1561d03a206e99209d122f63b2cad3115af454
parent3b5e3ef9f27487044e7e418a1a83978381b5bfb2
rwrap: Update resolve_wrapper to version 1.1.4

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue May 31 20:13:43 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
lib/resolv_wrapper/resolv_wrapper.c
lib/resolv_wrapper/wscript