ctdb-tests: Add some extra tests for "ctdb nodestatus"
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 24 May 2017 10:21:55 +0000 (20:21 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 03:24:34 +0000 (05:24 +0200)
commitade535371b86294c12ca3f7eb98d8ef7ecd29caa
treeaa54ba05cff4b413a427b538eb7ce6c1ad24b26b
parent1d10c8e9e637619b754b4a273d3c714fbca7d503
ctdb-tests: Add some extra tests for "ctdb nodestatus"

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12802

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Martin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri May 26 05:24:34 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.nodestatus.003.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.nodestatus.004.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.nodestatus.005.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/tool/ctdb.nodestatus.006.sh [new file with mode: 0755]