s4-netlogon: Extend ServerAuthenticate3 logging to split up username forms
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:46:08 +0000 (08:46 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 21:29:23 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
commitabd821b76b27eb8d9bc2f8acfcf9d98caf015f5f
treef974385b6c63283f736f78149feb4d41714e6614
parentefc335a03062740f51a6edd09d765a8b77e239c5
s4-netlogon: Extend ServerAuthenticate3 logging to split up username forms

This splits out the username into the input, mapped and obtained
just as we do elsewhere.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
source4/rpc_server/netlogon/dcerpc_netlogon.c