selftest: Use NETLOGON_NEG_STRONG_KEYS constant in AuthLogTestsNetLogonBadCreds
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:03:17 +0000 (09:03 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 01:21:19 +0000 (03:21 +0200)
commita420b1bdccbba72faf1108f7fae8b8202075db97
tree00f57c32134a49670f6b40428048e1caf7e869fa
parent427a11b812d1872879658c998ef0328dd7c2a53a
selftest: Use NETLOGON_NEG_STRONG_KEYS constant in AuthLogTestsNetLogonBadCreds

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Jul 25 03:21:19 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
python/samba/tests/auth_log_netlogon_bad_creds.py