credentials: Add test for credentials behaviour
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 22:28:26 +0000 (11:28 +1300)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 02:51:11 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
commita00d34dbc1cf0348be2417ee21903ab1bbf77a3d
tree9ae735318f8384a180e1ca1468b999ec6fe5fd7a
parent6539d4997f3ef286cd043fd2d8443036d58da236
credentials: Add test for credentials behaviour

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Garming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Nov  7 03:51:11 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144
python/samba/tests/credentials.py