VERSION: Release Samba 4.4.15 for CVE-2017-11103 samba-4.4.15
authorBob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 03:21:27 +0000 (15:21 +1200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:03:39 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit9fb0aa56baf317c5bf18417c5516f951207af82d
treea97140af58a5c136e24cf76d50bc29dcb5954258
parentd80bf4429be217980161a95f67d86c0d22380cb3
VERSION: Release Samba 4.4.15 for CVE-2017-11103

Signed-off-by: Bob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
VERSION