lib: Add daemon_status() to util library.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:02:30 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:51:36 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit9f5f5fa8ebf845c53b7a92557d7aec56ed820320
tree7f22fcce0999366e1d1c0cda49ae995165d0d497
parent22257dd4b6d226ee956ede5a847ce0bcb99333be
lib: Add daemon_status() to util library.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10816

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Bokovoy <ab@samba.org>
lib/util/become_daemon.c
lib/util/samba_util.h