Document that vfs_full_audit defaults are "none" for the successful and failed operat...
authorTimur I. Bakeyev <timur@iXsystems.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 04:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0800)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 07:40:59 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit9f38df8337d694a1ac543629efb004ed52f07047
tree631dede70462d52844aa2ac174e4d547f4916fa3
parentd63b24d5ae7898d93cc5428b029bff83bd59e5dc
Document that vfs_full_audit defaults are "none" for the successful and failed operations.

Signed-off-by: Timur I. Bakeyev <timur@iXsystems.com>
Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
docs-xml/manpages/vfs_full_audit.8.xml