lib/param: Fix default of logon path to match s3
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 00:37:05 +0000 (13:37 +1300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 07:06:52 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
commit9d92e43db7f9d1d653d7c08d8cce5a3037edaa40
tree93a86c901fee3821d96d3141028f4963df544a8d
parent158ce93f4f50f3b10bcadef9eadd613c55bb6cae
lib/param: Fix default of logon path to match s3

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c