ctdb-common: Add run_event abstraction
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:40:48 +0000 (18:40 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Tue, 30 May 2017 01:58:06 +0000 (03:58 +0200)
commit98ee7e799171c270460d966a4d4700072eb41ed0
tree1d57a1676e2a1b1887e38fafb24ae631759533ef
parent16c188c7f8e335e5c8c191148be2f8347020178a
ctdb-common: Add run_event abstraction

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/common/run_event.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ctdb/common/run_event.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ctdb/tests/cunit/run_event_001.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/src/run_event_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ctdb/wscript