Move README file in the right place.
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:34:54 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 22:14:01 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
commit97f5b287fbe36e8e0026c3a76f90a7662111e9aa
treecd9bf8c99d5784ed0bbac8bd9680e47061bc0587
parent00d5f32025bf13285ab3f8ffae914107c9eca275
Move README file in the right place.

Someone forgot to move the README when they moved the code ...
lib/param/README [moved from source4/param/README with 100% similarity]