TestBase: restore setting FEATURE_SEAL in insta_creds
authorGary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:03:30 +0000 (07:03 +1300)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 02:46:28 +0000 (04:46 +0200)
commit9566eb25be2dd75e511f26fa0fbb62dcd6e31d5e
treef9ba39e2d83ad97bebe26375bae2947da929bede
parentd1b88c6a6edeab4f85fc110eaa8d15e76c7e1f7b
TestBase: restore setting FEATURE_SEAL in insta_creds

The setting of FEATURE_SEAL by default in insta_creds got removed when
the code was moved from password_lockout.py.

Signed-off-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Autobuild-User(master): Garming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Apr  5 04:46:29 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
python/samba/tests/__init__.py