selftest: run nt4_dc_schannel with 'server max protocol = SMB2_02'
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 10:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:57:42 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit94b9b6832c83137db10d04dbfec071a7df7b91c1
treea616d73895bf77fa3e04321abddd29f49a066430
parent89117b0bf2d0b8d2c42bcf1dbd33c7c2e6b0e16d
selftest: run nt4_dc_schannel with 'server max protocol = SMB2_02'

This reproduces the problem with trying to implement
FSCTL_VALIDATE_NEGOTIATE_INFO as SMB2_02 server.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12772

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
selftest/knownfail.d/smb2_02-server-smb3-client [new file with mode: 0644]
selftest/target/Samba3.pm