ctdb-common: Move hex_decode_talloc() to the lock helper
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 06:36:58 +0000 (16:36 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 23:36:14 +0000 (01:36 +0200)
commit94a5e28ffb53a268865666038678e78cbbb39de3
tree3285b83c6b54712e7b505328fd66b3b4b20f67f2
parentf031d5b43fb272fbccc570dd174536c55e78ad47
ctdb-common: Move hex_decode_talloc() to the lock helper

This is the only place it is used.

After migrating to Samba's lib/util, the lock helper can be changed to
use strhex_to_data_blob().

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
ctdb/include/internal/includes.h
ctdb/lib/util/util_file.c
ctdb/server/ctdb_lock_helper.c