s4:ldb - SQLite: port some constraints from the TDB backend also to the SQLITE one
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 07:28:38 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 22:18:07 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
commit91456b8dc5c4237eb76ac82afa0c5f4a35bdca65
treea961282d42a5e85294c31edf58147664db3b0b41
parent75eff6eaf3df69a397980f0717fc5cc720cfe0b9
s4:ldb - SQLite: port some constraints from the TDB backend also to the SQLITE one
source4/lib/ldb/ldb_sqlite3/ldb_sqlite3.c