param: fix testparm to show hidden share defaults
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 21:03:29 +0000 (10:03 +1300)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:54:54 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
commit907094c7fa73aaf2e9dda184ea4f0c1a606300bc
treee22d8040eda0bb09e63e719435850a1d84a67eb8
parentf9acb949ccea008e6332f49288a545e0cba40e3b
param: fix testparm to show hidden share defaults

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10864
Change-Id: I16710f70a3cbaeadf7adf139441dd2b017ef81ee
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Garming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Nov 28 07:54:54 CET 2014 on sn-devel-104
lib/param/loadparm.c