swrap: Implement fcntl() to catch F_DUPFD.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 05:24:27 +0000 (07:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 07:35:11 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit8efc0952adda9273e90ffbbc0c691c9ff4b9b947
treee9f170ccf5299953ad4a4f4c3b8864f64aa8ba5c
parent2efd5b242928c2e048b5421d52e35dd2e13dca15
swrap: Implement fcntl() to catch F_DUPFD.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
lib/socket_wrapper/socket_wrapper.c