lib: Fix an error path memleak
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 15:24:51 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 11:49:01 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit8ab6e51defdd59e08213b130608f64606657493d
tree1bde01f6541e2c41c12dc7c8d73ae3d66c481c31
parent9607b66a93c72509fed3f7c47ce3d3a85ee541c4
lib: Fix an error path memleak

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Jul 31 13:49:02 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
libcli/auth/schannel_state_tdb.c