werror: replace WERR_BADFUNC with WERR_INVALID_FUNCTION in source4/lib/wmi/
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:24:10 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 22:04:16 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
commit894d067c14c03762268352286804090629e1dc20
treed905c6e80b906e60c53b2d8d291f9207d31cabec
parent46eace2f9f2e18dfbc5bee7c82dcde58c152f9bc
werror: replace WERR_BADFUNC with WERR_INVALID_FUNCTION in source4/lib/wmi/

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source4/lib/wmi/tools/wmic.c
source4/lib/wmi/wbemdata.c