Add missing parameters to drs_Replicate in rodc.py
authorMichael Brown <michael@netdirect.ca>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:48:33 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:05:00 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
commit88f9f50024b624319267ffa3684044d4e20e85c7
tree399ed0966bddbabdbe9977a38edbc7fa25f0045a
parent3a7fd8b0e928106f18a123b896b2510c71451418
Add missing parameters to drs_Replicate in rodc.py

* rodc.py: destination_dsa_guid parameter was neglected
  in drs_Replicate call
* rodc.py: cancel the local_samdb transaction on error

Change-Id: I962315a26ec48dc8774bb41db760387a3469c919
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Garming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Oct 23 03:05:00 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
python/samba/netcmd/rodc.py