r26197: Add bindings for libsecurity.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2007 13:49:47 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:46:47 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
commit8625cd403ba3a7d2b1b1fccfeb5efd7e21de0135
tree37e27b3b43eddd06ca925bbd4600e9e69de0d2d4
parent0aa19ce73f435cab44f83023b9b265d4761d3c31
r26197: Add bindings for libsecurity.
14 files changed:
.bzrignore
source/autogen.sh
source/lib/ldb/ldb_ildap/config.mk
source/lib/ldb/ldb_tdb/ldb_tdb_wrap.c [deleted file]
source/lib/ldb_wrap.c [deleted file]
source/lib/talloc/config.mk
source/lib/talloc/talloc.i
source/lib/tdb_wrap.c [deleted file]
source/libcli/security/config.mk
source/libcli/security/security.i [new file with mode: 0644]
source/libcli/security/tests/bindings.py [new file with mode: 0644]
source/scripting/python/config.mk
source/scripting/python/sidmodule.c [deleted file]
source/selftest/samba4_tests.sh