lib/param: set the kccsrv:samba_kcc option to false by default
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 22:49:37 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 06:28:06 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commit8280bc5092242d222e3b169bacd901478d196408
tree127b045356fc018c36653bed4dd9a73e65b69c75
parenta59b00dc91673f16be2fe84ddd7156e28b8080a7
lib/param: set the kccsrv:samba_kcc option to false by default

Bug: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10697

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c