s4:ldap_server: match windows in the error messages of failing LDAP Bind requests
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:30:56 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 07:59:16 +0000 (08:59 +0100)
commit81ccdad9d045a7a6d6a569d1685bb0bf4e64d12a
treec6e7410edd40e42a93f1ecc87a0215079977a6a5
parent4738754e7d7216f6acf790827459bb5da6b0a110
s4:ldap_server: match windows in the error messages of failing LDAP Bind requests

This is important for some applications to detect the
NT_STATUS_PASSWORD_MUST_CHANGE condition correctly.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=9048

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/ldap_server/ldap_bind.c