Refactor the dns_open_connection code so that duplicate code is removed and ensure...
authorRichard Sharpe <rsharpe@nutanix.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 01:48:58 +0000 (18:48 -0700)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:20:25 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
commit81ca7eac3dd45ba245de2526187f76c665aae11e
tree7dce92f77b40376030c4a972474930a675814dec
parent53e0860122c3fa6b9fe80b5693c7b1eee2ad605d
Refactor the dns_open_connection code so that duplicate code is removed and ensure that EINTR is handled in the UDP path.

Signed-off-by: Richard Sharpe <rsharpe@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
lib/addns/dnssock.c