s3:printing fix a compiler warning
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 22:21:27 +0000 (14:21 -0800)
commit805515b83f02be29815654c4a0d09d324ba50abc
tree40137400aee0acc9e7a5ea7143d9a1f8c19a5473
parent65868f2025c3213d1e75dc87d92acdfbfbd6c11f
s3:printing fix a compiler warning

about a potentially uninitialized variable

Signed-off-by: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/printing/spoolssd.c