ctdb: Coverity fix for CID 1291643
authorRajesh Joseph <rjoseph@redhat.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:13:36 +0000 (18:43 +0530)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 10:54:11 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit801bdcde6a7a92acfdb26d87a17a33802e166a2d
treebd6afe4273fea80959f3c862895cfe48e2e147be
parentcd4442c7ac93e165862c9195a7c345472646aa59
ctdb: Coverity fix for CID 1291643

CID 1291643: Resource leak: leaked_handle: Handle
variable lock_fd going out of scope leaks the handle.

Fix: on failure case release handle variable lock_fd

Signed-off-by: Rajesh Joseph <rjoseph@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: David Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
ctdb/tcp/tcp_connect.c