s3:ntlmssp: add some consts
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 14:23:16 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 16:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit7c42c5d8ffe87885f3ba96f1e0ba6ba69f1bab46
tree8d67211ffb61777e59f4771b00b9f71ac30de7d5
parent7c0ea293f93eb19de56ae3c642fa3e78a2b50096
s3:ntlmssp: add some consts

metze

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/include/ntlmssp.h