Fix builds with external tdb
authorSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 13:42:59 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
committerSimo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 13:48:53 +0000 (09:48 -0400)
commit7bce1ab5e88dd4cf5599ad3a986fbbf8fc61f9d5
tree4d20efedc1240a5782799d1746386e004a807b0e
parent815b790c96c72cb995c983bbbc3cc95801aaacaa
Fix builds with external tdb

Make sure we do not reference our internal tdb directly.
Let configure define what tdb.h file to use so that builds that use an
extrenal tdb do not include 2 different versions of the tdb header.
lib/util/util_tdb.c
source3/lib/ldb/ldb_tdb/ldb_tdb.h