s4:lib/http: lower HTTP_MAX_HEADER_SIZE from UINT_MAX to 0x1FFFF
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:13:28 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:20:01 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit7b86da08ea760ac5198a9ca13a349c9536aba1a7
treec7bd55a244608b814846846790396ef1de7de4de
parent2b67d936c182f32ea46e490b56b3d471450ad1e1
s4:lib/http: lower HTTP_MAX_HEADER_SIZE from UINT_MAX to 0x1FFFF

We don't need very large headers, the largest ones are
"Authorization" or "WWW-Authenticate", but 128k should be
more than enough for all headers.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source4/lib/http/http.h