s4:torture "cldap" test - rework and test more results
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 12:30:50 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 12:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit77b9d2827b296d8da69545b647acae1c2de8717d
tree4e6c28b897f57de47664c96b11eb78b7972487a0
parent85e49953641fc9ddece3f4a08df8c96cf41e06dc
s4:torture "cldap" test - rework and test more results
source4/torture/ldap/cldap.c